First Baptist Nacogdoches
Sunday, November 23, 2014

Contact Us


First Baptist Church
411 North Street
Nacogdoches, TX  75961

 Office:
 Christian Life Center:
 Prayer Room:
 Fax:
 
 Church Office Hours
 Monday - Thursday
 Friday
 
 Christian Life Center Hours
 Monday - Friday
 Saturday
 Sunday
936.564.7379
936.564.1131
936.564.8080
936.564.1282
 
 
8:00am - 5:00pm
8:00am - 3:30pm
 
 
12:00pm - 9:00pm
10:00am - 6:00pm
Closed

Staff Email

Dr. Allen Reed - areed@fbcnac.org
Bobby Smith - bsmith@fbcnac.org
Brad Haile - bhaile@fbcnac.org
Andre Simon - asimon@fbcnac.org
Melanie Matson - mmatson@fbcnac.org
Jonathan Canfield - jcanfield@fbcnac.org
Joel Harrell - jharrell@fbcnac.org
 

Support Staff Email

Barbara Breazeale - barbara@fbcnac.org
Rana Hillis - rana@fbcnac.org
Marilyn Mayfield - marilyn@fbcnac.org
Stephanie VanDyke - stephanie@fbcnac.org
Lynne Witcher - lynne@fbcnac.org